T-shirt design for the beginner (Part 4)

Bootstrap T-shirt design

CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS POST 

What kinds of materials do you need for your do-it-yourself T-shirt design project. 

In fact, you may have many of them around the house already. 

I used nothing but some common household items, some borrowed technology and my Dad’s home PC set-up to get started, and I might have been able to get by with even less had a set my mind to it. 

Check the link for a complete list of the items I used for my project. (Yours may differ, of course, based on your design and creativity.) 

Then check out the following post for the next step in our project. 

CONTINUED NEXT POST

Leave a Reply

